How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Wallingford Auto Park is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anjic1 06 Jun 2016
The service was exceptional. Service repair is wonderful Steve. I would recommend this to anyone. I had no concerns whatsoever. The salesman was very knowledgable and kind
5 rate
DealerRater
cathyscar 20 May 2016
quick and easy process salesman very helpful no haggleling gary was very patient as we test drove about three other cars before we decided on the Honda accord.
5 rate
DealerRater
Giants80jer 15 May 2016
From the minute we walked in the door the sales people were curteous & very knowledgable. They answered every question & showed us many cars. The one we finally picked out, after spending the afternoon there, was cleaned & shiny like a brand new car the next day 😊. Great job guys 👍&...#127995;👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms.Lily 03 May 2016
We just purchased a car this weekend from Wallingford Auto Park , my husband and I were very pleased with the level of their professionalism . We saw the vehicle last month and they did not pressure us at all. We called Manny back and he was helpful and receptive and he treated us with respect . ...We felt extremely comfortable throughout the process . Manny and the manager worked with us and finally we made a good deal and we purchased the vehicle. I liked their service , they are efficient ...organized...convenient .....and friendly. I had a positive experience and I love my Lexus :) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Aikido1973 20 Mar 2016
I purchased a vehicle this weekend from Wallingford Auto Park and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Rick was my salesman and he was top notch...experienced...knowledgeable...considerate and honest. He went through the inventory with me and lined up the cars I was interested in s...o that I could test drive. When I made my choice he went above and beyond to get me a great deal. The final process was quick and easy thanks to Chistina and she made sure we went over the best warranty options available. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a pre-owned car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andre 20 Feb 2016
Walked into dealership, did not feel pressured. Found that pricing was very competitive. Dealership worked very hard to get me the most for my trade in. I will refer family and friends to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgee762 19 Jan 2016
Excellent, professional, and honest, personnel at this dealership! Bought a 2010 Maxima and Joe and Christina was great through the entire process. I would recommend to friends and family to come by for their next car purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindsey.cafano@gmail.com 09 Jan 2016
Bought a 2009 Audi A4 from here. Rick was a very good salesman and has a great experience purchasing from here. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a place to buy a used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
vronklein 02 Jan 2016
I recently bought a 2011 Subaru legacy from Wallingford Auto and it was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Gary P. Was my salesman and he was great. This is the best place From start to finish they were all honest and made the whole purchase super easy. They will get all my ...businesx from now on. Best experience ever!!! Veronica from Durham, CT Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sculler 16 Dec 2015
Bought a 2007 Lexus LS460 and could not be happier with the car or the experience in buying the car. I have always bought new from dealers and this experience was superior to my previous purchases. Manny was a pleasure to work with and before you assume I am a relative let me assure you I am very ...critical of car dealers but recognize honest people who are trying their best to make the customer happy. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors